Neuro, the New Hero of Drinks

Have you caught on the Neuro drinks craze? I have noticed the brand in stores but I thought it was another energy drink I’d rather stay away from. That is what I thought until a customer in front of me was buying one. He purchased a Neuro Daily, took the receipt, and turned around to face me. “Here. Try this, on me,” he said. And off he went. Never to be seen again.

I asked the cashier if he was serious. The drink was already paid for, so what was the harm? It was the end of the day and I had to get home anyway. I paid for my groceries to make dinner. When I got home I chilled the drink while I made dinner.

After dinner, I had some consulting work to tackle. I knew it was going to be a long night. I was already tired from the day and now feeling lethargic after feasting on dinner. Should I make a pot of coffee? Make a run to Starbucks? Then I remembered the Neuro Daily in my refrigerator. I took it out and began to drink it as I started on my work.

The Neuro Daily has a tangerine citrus, light carbonated flavoring that was actually quite refreshing. It reminded me of a Sprite but tastier without the heavy fizz. The flavors were smooth enough to take a few sips without leaving an after taste in my mouth.

As I continued working I noticed my mood had changed. Maybe it was the cold, refreshing drink or my mindset telling me to tackle my work, but there was a pep in my step. (Even though I was sitting in front of a computer screen.) My brain was clearer with a focus on my work. When the bottle was empty, I felt fine. I did not have a craving for more but would have indulged if I had another.

Was it the drink? Or was it my natural instincts kicking in? I honestly could not tell you. Something about the combination working together made my evening of work pleasant.

2014-04-11_Neuro_Bottle_Daily_80_66x198

neuroDailyTM is formulated to be a daily dose of immunity to help keep you going, help keep you thriving and help keep you healthy. Stress, lack of sleep and poor eating habits can break down our defenses. Packed with Vitamin D, Vitamin C, Zinc, and other essential ingredients, neuroDailyTM enables you to be the best you can be… well, daily.

 

Disclaimer: *This blog is not endorsing Neuro Drinks, or was asked to write a review. This blog was written with the intent to be a review of my personal experience to collaborate with other readers who may or may not have experienced Neuro.*

Leave a Reply

