Once your dreams start becoming your reality, the possibilities are endless and the world cannot stop you.

On Wednesday, I posted this on Facebook:

@IamRachal FB status update

@IamRachal FB status update

Two days later, let me tell you how excited I am I pushed myself then to see what’s happening in my life today.

The meeting I had made myself go on Wednesday set my thinking process in motion. The message gave me a new direction to consider, which aligned with the meeting I had this morning. This past week, I have persevered knowing I am on the verge of a new season of letting go of fear, erasing the doubt from my life, and to start the path I choose to follow.

There isn’t a guide-book to life. As an entrepreneur, I find myself with a burning desire to continue connecting my ambition with my dreams. (So what, isn’t dreaming what got you here in the first place?) I had dreams to set my schedule, it happened. I had a business goal to work for Every Nation Campus Harvest; I’m doing it. I had a dream to share my story and encourage others; I get to do that with every blog post and speaking event I attend.

Once your dreams start becoming your reality, the possibilities are endless and the world cannot stop you.

@IamRachal original

@IamRachal original

I challenge YOU with this: If you have the will, you will find a way. Now, what’s stopping you? How can I help?

2 responses

  1. Amen to every word. Currently at the stage where I am saying “yes” and diving into opportunities. Trying to keep the faith and surround myself with like-minded people, create communities of mutual inspiration 🙂

Leave a Reply

